Tech »  Topic »  Realme's first cheap Android tablet could be here very soon

Realme's first cheap Android tablet could be here very soon


Chinese tech company Realme is hosting a launch event on June 15 at 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm BST / 8pm ACT, and while it's mainly for the Realme GT mid-range Android smartphone, we could end up seeing a lot more at the event.

That's because tech website GSMArena is claiming the brand will unveil its first tablet, which judging by the company's output will likely be a cheap Android tablet with a high-end processor. According to the site, the brand will also launch its first laptop, which it has already been teasing.

Realme's CEO Madhav Sheth teased some new products via Twitter, talking about 'exciting new product categories' with an image that states 'another GT is coming', but there's no indication that this refers to a tablet ...


Copyright of this story solely belongs to techradar.com . To see the full text click HERE