Tech »  Topic »  Official Xbox Podcast will discuss the future of the brand on February 15

Official Xbox Podcast will discuss the future of the brand on February 15


The official Xbox Twitter account has announced that a 'special edition' of the Official Xbox Podcast will be happening soon.

The post confirms that the podcast will take place on February 15 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT. It'll be hosted by Microsoft Gaming CEO Phil Spencer, alongside Xbox president Sarah Bond and Matt Booty, head of Xbox Game Studios. It'll be uploaded to Xbox's official YouTube channel or, alternatively, available to listen to on all major podcast platforms.

The announcement comes a week after Phil Spencer took to the social media platform to confirm he'll be discussing "our vision for the future of Xbox." Said vision is a bit of an unknown at this point, but confirmation of this seemingly emergency podcast follows rumors that several of the best Xbox Series X games, such as Hi-Fi Rush and Sea of Thieves, are due to ...


Copyright of this story solely belongs to techradar.com . To see the full text click HERE