Regional »  Topic »  IESA Declares New Executive Council for 2022-23

IESA Declares New Executive Council for 2022-23

India Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA) has named Vivek Tyagi, GM/ BU head with Rptech as new Chairperson of the Board of Directors & Executive Committee effective immediately.

Vivek succeeds Rajeev Khushu who will continue as an advisor to the board. Vivek will be esupported by Sanjay Gupta, VP & India MD of NXP India as the new Vice Chairperson along with Ruchir Dixit VP & Country Manager Siemens EDA (formerly Mentor Graphics) who will continue to serve as the Treasurer of IESA.

Speaking about his new role at IESA, speaking about his current role at IESA, Vivek Tyagi, Chairperson, IESA said, “I am honoured to be appointed as IESA Chairman. I am working with the new Executive Council and will strive to make India a preferred destination for Innovative Electronic product designs & Semiconductor Products, with globally competitive manufacturing, industry-friendly and fiscally attractive policies and best in the world ...

Copyright of this story solely belongs to . To see the full text click HERE